VISITORS

Randy Lawrence

Randy Lawrence

President rlawrence@messengercollege.edu

Angela Heppner

Angela Heppner

Vice President for Business Affairs aheppner@messengercollege.edu

Candace Rayburn

Candace Rayburn

Vice President for Academic Affairs crayburn@messengercollege.edu

Fiona Parker

Fiona Parker

Vice President for Student Development fparker@messengercollege.edu

Steven Bontrager

Steven Bontrager

Faculty and Program Chair sbontrager@messengercollege.edu

James Rayburn

James Rayburn

Faculty and Program Chair jrayburn@messengercollege.edu

Mary Thomason

Mary Thomason

Director of Library Services mthomason@messengercollege.edu